Central Spryfield Elementary

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Astephen, Cindy Principal 902-479-4286 castephen@hrsb.ca
Bradfield, Nancy Vice Principal 902-479-4286 nbradfield@hrsb.ca
Bray, Jill Secretary 902-479-4286 brayj@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Belen, Heather Grade 4 heather.belen@hrsb.ca
Bourget, Jackie Grade 2 and Phys. Ed. jbourget@hrsb.ca
Bradfield, Nancy 50% Grade 1 nbradfield@hrsb.ca
Corbett, Erin English as an Alternate Language Teacher ECorbett@hrsb.ca
Davies, Donna Grade Primary Teacher ddavies@hrsb.ca
Fitch, Christina Grade 5 cfitch@hrsb.ca
Froude, Ryan Violin Teacher
Hinchey, Jocelyn Learning Center jhinchey@hrsb.ca
Huskins, Trevor Band Teacher thuskins@gnspes.ca
Jarvis, Lisa Grade 6 jarvis-murrayl@hrsb.ca
Leblanc, Mary Resource/Reading Recovery mary.leblanc@hrsb.ca
Lynch, Susan Art lynchsu@staff.ednet.ns.ca
MacKenzie, Brianne resource Teacher brianne.mackenzie@hrsb.ca
Miller, Annie Grade 1
Poole, Tracey Grade 2 and Early Literacy Support TPoole@hrsb.ca
Ratchford, Debbie Grade 2/3 Dratchford@hrsb.ca
Ross-Mantley, Rachel Grade 3 rross-mantley@hrsb.ca
Sampson, Tara Music TSampson@hrsb.ca
Sukkar, Antoinette French asukkar@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Betts, Barry Caretaker
Blotnicky-Gallant, Pamela School Pyschologist
Corbett, Erin English as an Alternate Language Teacher
Gilbert, Joanne Educational Program Assistant
Glazebrook, Andrea Educational Program Assistant
Hayden, Jamie Night Custodian
Hudson, Marsha Social Worker
MacLellan, Melissa Educational Program Assistant
MacLeod, Kelly Educational Program Assistant
Minichiello, Sari School Librarian smini@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Pippy, Joanne Educational Program Assistant
Teasdale, Charlena Education Program Assistant
Topshee, Heather Guidance Counselor
Williams, Dawn Educational Program Assistant