Central Spryfield Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Astephen, Cindy Principal 902-479-4286 castephen@hrsb.ca
McGinn, Teri Vice Principal 902-479-4286 TMcGinn@hrsb.ca
Bray, Jill Secretary 902-479-4286 brayj@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bourget, Jackie Grade 1 and Phys. Ed. jbourget@hrsb.ca
Brown, Kathryn P-6 Literacy Support BrownK@hrsb.ca
Campbell, Bruce Music BCampbell@hrsb.ca
Corbett, Erin English as an Alternate Language Teacher ECorbett@hrsb.ca
Davies, Donna Grade Primary Teacher ddavies@hrsb.ca
Froude, Ryan Violin Teacher Ryan.Froude@hrsb.ca
Hinchey, Jocelyn Learning Center jhinchey@hrsb.ca
Kehoe, David Grade 4/5 DKehoe@hrsb.ca
Leblanc, Mary Resource mary.leblanc@hrsb.ca
Lee, Young-Lim Art YLee@hrsb.ca
MacKenzie, Brianne Reading Recovery and Resource brianne.mackenzie@hrsb.ca
Opdebeck, Pam Grade Primary (Friday) POpdebeck@hrsb.ca
Poole, Tracey Grade 1 and Early Literacy Support TPoole@hrsb.ca
Randall, Jenna Grade 3 Jenna.Randall@hrsb.ca
Ratchford, Debbie Grade 2 Dratchford@hrsb.ca
Sukkar, Antoinette French asukkar@hrsb.ca
Wells, Patrick Grade 6 Patrick.Wells@hrsb.ca
Welsh, Christine Grade 4/5 cwelsh@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Betts, Barry Caretaker
Brady, Kayla Educational Program Assistant
Coates, Maxine Eduational Program Assistant
Corbett, Erin English as an Alternate Language Teacher
Drysdale, Terry Educational Program Assistant
Dunsworth, Stephanie School Pyschologist
Glazebrook, Andrea Educational Program Assistant
Goodsell, Larry Eduational Program Assistant
Hayden, Jamie Night Custodian
Hudson, Marsha Social Worker
Julian, Laura Educational Program Assistant
MacKay, Brenda School Speech Language Pathologist
MacLellan, Melissa Educational Program Assistant
MacLeod, Kelly Educational Program Assistant
McGrath, Lysa African NS Support Worker
Pippy, Joanne Educational Program Assistant
Teasdale, Charlena Education Program Assistant
Topshee, Heather Guidance Counselor
Welton, Tanya Eary Childhood Educator
Williams, Dawn Educational Program Assistant
Wilson, Gail Librarian (Tuesdays)