Central Spryfield Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Astephen, Cindy Principal 902-479-4286 castephen@hrsb.ca
McGinn, Teri Vice Principal 902-479-4286 TMcGinn@hrsb.ca
Bray, Jill Office Administrator 902-479-4286 brayj@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bourget, Jackie Grade 1/2 and Phys. Ed. jbourget@hrsb.ca
Brown, Kathryn P-6 Literacy Support BrownK@hrsb.ca
Campbell, David Music DCampbell@hrsb.ca
Davies, Donna Grade Primary Teacher ddavies@hrsb.ca
Eastwood, Chantal Grade Primary (Fridays) ceastwood@hrsb.ca
Froude, Ryan Violin Teacher Ryan.Froude@hrsb.ca
Gallagher, Ryan Grade 5 GallagherR@hrsb.ca
Jackson-Rutledge, Jillian Grade 2/3 jjackson-rutledge@hrsb.ca
Kehoe, David Grade 3/4 DKehoe@hrsb.ca
Leblanc, Mary Resource mary.leblanc@hrsb.ca
MacKenzie, Brianne Reading Recovery and Resource brianne.mackenzie@hrsb.ca
Poole, Tracey Grade 1/2 and Early Literacy Support TPoole@hrsb.ca
Randall, Jenna Grade 0/1 Jenna.Randall@hrsb.ca
Ratchford, Debbie Grade 2 Dratchford@hrsb.ca
Sukkar, Antoinette French asukkar@hrsb.ca
Wells, Patrick Grade 6 Patrick.Wells@hrsb.ca
Welsh, Christine Grade 4/5 cwelsh@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Brady, Kayla Educational Program Assistant
Cave, Phillip Caretaker pcave@hrsb.ca
Coates, Maxine Eduational Program Assistant
Drysdale, Terry Educational Program Assistant
Dunsworth, Stephanie School Pyschologist
Glazebrook, Andrea Educational Program Assistant
Goodsell, Larry Eduational Program Assistant
Hayden, Jamie Nighttime Custodian jhayden@hrsb.ca
Hudson, Marsha Social Worker
Julian, Laura Educational Program Assistant
MacKay, Brenda School Speech Language Pathologist
MacLellan, Melissa Educational Program Assistant
MacLeod, Kelly Educational Program Assistant
McGrath, Lysa Student Attendance Support Worker
Mullen, Christina English as an Alternate Language Teacher cmullen@hrsb.ca
Pippy, Joanne Educational Program Assistant
Teasdale, Charlena Education Program Assistant
Topshee, Heather Guidance Counselor
Welton, Tanya Eary Childhood Educator
Williams, Dawn Educational Program Assistant
Wilson, Gail Librarian (Tuesdays)
Wright, Shawna African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker swright@hrsb.ca